Editorial Board 2020-2021

Editor-in-Chief: Vaania Kapoor Achuthan (vaania.achuthan.20@ucl.ac.uk)

Junior Editorial Team

Deputy Editor: Valentina Laugeri (valentina.laugeri.20@ucl.ac.uk)

Deputy Editor: Julian Kulikowski (julian.kulikowski.20@ucl.ac.uk)

Deputy Editor: Shachi Gokhale (shachi.gokhale.20@ucl.ac.uk)

Deputy Editor: Nina Pop (nina.pop.20@ucl.ac.uk)

Design Team

Head of Design: Tanisha Jha (tanisha.jha.20@ucl.ac.uk)

Deputy Head of Design: Katherine Davis (katherine.davis.20@ucl.ac.uk)